top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesoullavee

Seeing repeating numbers is a sign you’re on the right path.

Updated: Jun 8, 2020




Do you constantly see the same numbers over and over again? it's like these numbers just keep chasing you and you wonder, what does it mean?

I personally see the numbers 43, 44, all the time. i see them almost every time i look at the clock, it's almost always the 43rd or 44th minute of the hour and i'm pretty sure it's beyond coincidence.


I also see them on number plates, but not randomly or in a way that makes me look for them, they usually come to me. A car will reverse right in front of me and would be moving towards me with a number 43 or 44 on it. Another car drove into my driveway wanting to do a U-turn as i was sitting on my porch and had the number 43 on it. Right now, as i'm writing this blog, i had the urge to check how low my phone’s battery was and lo and behold, it was 44% full.


Obviously i’m aware of these numbers showing up for me and maybe that’s why i’m conscious of them, but at the same time, how is it possible that i get a strong need to look at the time right on the 43rd or 44th minute? there are 60 minutes in an hour and the odds of looking at the clock right on the 43rd or 44th minute is one in 60, so i had to conclude that maybe it is not a coincidence and that it may mean something beyond a mere coincidence.

This has been going on for years and most of the interpretations i could find online, referred to them as Angel Numbers, however, no matter how hard i tried, this concept just didn’t sit well with me.


Don’t get me wrong, i believe in Angelic Energy, tho not the same as the general consensus, that Angels are human looking entities with white wings and a glowing aura and unfortunately, like most things, the subject of Angels had been overly sensationalized and ruined in my opinion.


Unfortunately, most humans operate from a 3 dimensional perspective and painting Angels as humans with wings, is a lot easier to grasp than if it was portrayed as energy. Believe it or not, a lot of religious people truly believe that god is a man who lives in the clouds and has a white beard, but if you told them that god is simply a source of energy within them, you might be scoffed at and ridiculed.


So i decided to turn to the best source of information i know, my intuition!

I asked my intuition what do these numbers mean? and the answer i got was THEY MEAN NOTHING! and when i say nothing, i mean, the numbers themselves don’t mean anything, the SEEING of them means something! you can go online and everywhere you look, it will say, the Angels are with you, but i know the Angels are with me, i always knew it, because this is an energy that resides within all of us, so why do i need to see these numbers to remind me of something i know already? why isn’t there a number to remind me that God is with me?


The numbers themselves don’t mean anything, it’s the SEEING of them that means something, so what does that mean?

I strongly feel that your intuition or higher self simply uses numbers that you pick and pay more attention to in order to guide you. It simply tells you that you are in the flow of the universal energies and in touch with your higher self.

Your higher self is most likely to use numbers and symbols of which you are already aware, it’s a lot easier to use signs that you notice the most as oppose to giving you signs that you’re most likely to ignore, so in other words IT’S YOU WHO PICK UP THE SIGNS!


Try this experiment:

Decide on any number you want as a guide and start paying attention to that number, for instance, pick the number 22 and decide that this is the number that will have some sort of significance for you. You will start to see this number and that’s because your higher self will use symbols and signs which are familiar to you in order to get your attention, it’s YOU who choose the signs and not the other way around.

I strongly believe that our higher self keeps giving us these signs to let us know that we are on the right path, because we don’t see the future and sometimes wonder if we are heading in the right direction and seeing the numbers which we’re most likely to notice, is a confirmation that we are in alignment with our purpose.

228 views0 comments
bottom of page